Your Registration is Confirmed

Mark Your Calendar for Oct 24th


Congratulations! You are now officially registered for The Melt Up Event on Wednesday, October 24th.

When: Wednesday, October 24, 2018. Please find your appropriate start time below. 
  • 8:00 p.m. Eastern (New York)
  • 7:00 p.m. Central (Houston)
  • 6:00 p.m. Mountain (Denver)
  • 5:00 p.m. Pacific (Los Angeles)

We recommend logging in a few minutes early to test your sound and internet connection. 

Please save the date and time of this event so you don’t accidentally miss it:



One more thing...

To make sure you don't miss anything, you can sign up for our free VIP text reminder service.

As always – we respect your privacy. We will never use your cell number again, or in any other event, without your permission.

Simply enter your number below for a free reminder as we get closer to the event:

Mobile Phone
 

By submitting this information, you provide express written consent to Stansberry Research and our affiliates contacting you with information and promotional offers using the information you provide us, and monitoring and recording these communications for quality assurance or other reasons. This means we may contact you via residential number, mobile number and/or text messaging (including use of autodialed and pre-recorded calls). You do not have to give consent as a condition of making a purchase. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.
  • Dr. Steve Sjuggerud: A former hedge manager and financial PhD whose 17-year track record is nearly double the S&P 500.   He called the dot-com crash in January 2000... the gold boom of 2003... the bottom of the Great Recession in 2009… the housing boom in 2011… DOW 20,000 in 2015… and more.  Dr. Sjuggerud says what he’s revealing on October 24th will be the largest prediction of his career.
  • Buck Sexton:  Our host for the evening, Buck is a nationally syndicated radio host, political commentator, and national security analyst who appears frequently on the Fox News Channel and CNN. Buck formerly served as a CIA officer in the Counterterrorism Center. He completed tours of duty as an intelligence officer in Iraq and Afghanistan, as well as other hotspots around the globe, and led intelligence briefings for senior U.S. officials including the president.
  • Porter Stansberry: Founder of Stansberry Research, the largest independent financial research house in America. Porter has been called “remarkably prescient” by Barron’s for predicting the collapse of Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.
  • Special Appearances By:
    • Robert Kiyosaki, international best-selling author of Rich Dad, Poor Dad
    • Jim Rogers, investing legend and co-founder of the Quantum Fund with George Soros which delivered a 4,200% return to its investors
    • David Tice, institutional investor and famed bear market expert
    • Whitney Tilson, American hedge fund manager, and the founder and former Managing Partner of Kase Capital
    • And more!